LibGuides: Mechanical Engineering: Reference Tools

Reference Tools (Encyclopedias, Handbooks, Databases)

AccessEngineering This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Britannica Online Academic Edition This link opens in a new window The online academic version of the popular encyclopedia. It includes content such as 75,000 Articles from Encyclopaedia Britannica, 700+ Full-Text Magazine Articles from EBSCO, over 23,000 Biographies, Bonus Database World Data Analyst Online and a collection of Notable Quotations.
- This link opens in a new window
Knovel Online Books This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ProQuest (eBrary) eBook Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Handbook of Mechanical Engineering Calculations by Tyler Gregory Hicks
- This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780071458863
Publication Date: 2006-03-10

Schaum's Outline of Thermodynamics for Engineers by Merle Potter; Craig W. Somerton
- This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780071830829
Publication Date: 2013-12-09
Mechanical Engineer's Handbook by Dan B. Marghitu; J. David Irwin (Contribution by)
- This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780124713703
Publication Date: 2001-07-20
Mechanical Engineers Reference Book by Edward H. Smith
- This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780750642187
Publication Date: 1998-10-28
Mechanical Cost with RSMeans Data by Rsmeans (Editor)
- This link opens in a new window
Call Number: 690.028 M483m 2018 - Reserves (Ask at the Circulation Desk)
ISBN: 9781946872135
Publication Date: 2017-10-31
RSMeans Illustrated Construction Dictionary by RSMeans
- This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781118133521
Publication Date: 2012-10-16